Log in

Enhancing clinical research quality and safety through specialized nursing practice.

Log in

2019 Officers    


Dr. Elize Pietersen, President

Founding Members:  

George Nkhoma-Malawi

Eric Chisupa-Zambia

Grace Soko Muyoma-Zambia

Andre Ndayambaje –Rwanda

Thokozani Miya-South Africa

Dr. Elize Pietersen-South Africa

Ralueke Ekezie- Nigeria

Dennis Kampayana Kashaija-Tanzania.

Meetings & Events


Meeting Minutes

International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

PO Box 7
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062, USA
(609) 519-9689 (Phone)

Report out of date content.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software