Enhancing clinical research quality and safety through specialized nursing

Log in

Conference Planning Committee

Committee Purpose: The IACRN Conference Planning Committee (CPC) is responsible for planning, organizing, and overseeing all aspects of IACRN’s conference events. The committee is accountable to the IACRN Board of Directors (BOD) and interacts with IACRN leadership, the management company, and other IACRN committees as needed to maximize clinical research nursing education, networking, and promotion of international best practices in clinical research.

Committee Goals: 

  • Generate International interest and contacts

Committee Meetings

Monthly. 1st Friday's @ 10:00 am (EST)

Committee Leadership

Chairs: Noriko Fujiwara and Andrea Hale
Past Chairs: Tamara Kempken Mehring and Liz Ness
Board Liaison: LaShawna Green

Committee Members

Jennifer Allison
Laura Baker
Brian Beardslee
Amanda Brock
Lila Dalton
Sharon Flynn
Jane Govender
Catherine Griffith
Terry Jeffs
Tammy Kiger
Michelle Kraemer
Sabine Linden
Elize Pietersen
Catherine Ricciardi
Pamela Shonk
Mary Jane Williams

International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

PO Box 7
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062, USA
(609) 519-9689 (Phone)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software