Log in

Chapter Governance Committee

‚ÄčThe purpose of the Chapter Governance Committee is to interact with and support groups seeking chapter status and to provide guidance during the development process. The Committee will provide ongoing support and guidance to established chapters. The Committee is responsible for creating a policy and process for chapter development and governance. Committee members will serve as liaisons to chapters both during start-up and be available for consultation after the chapter has been established.

2020 Committee Goals

      • Establish a “Virtual Chapter” to reach CRNs in isolation
      • Expand Chapter Development support systems
      • Extend IACRN to South America and Antarctica

Committee Achievements

          • 6 Full Chapters
          • 7 Pilot Chapters
          • 3 Interested Groups
          • Step by Step Guide to Chapter Development
          • A Chapter Leadership Communication Tool


Chair: Diane Branham, MBA, BSN, RN, CCRC; Rocky Mountain, Diane.Branham@uchealth.org

Co-Chair: Lori Brunner, BSN, RN, CPN

Ohio Valley, lori.brunner@cchmc.org

Board Liaison: Mary Larkin, MS RNNew England, CDE, MLARKIN1@mgh.harvard.edu





Advisors:

Catherine Griffith, Ph.D., RN, New England, cgriffith@gmail.com

Gordon Hill, MSc PGCE BA RGN, United Kingdom Branch, gordon.hill@gcu.ac.uk

Amy Sbrolla, ACRN, New England, ASBROLLA@mgh.harvard.edu

Noriko Fujiwara, MA, RN, OCNS, CCRP, Japan, cam-osk@umin.ac.jp

Sheila Driscoll, MS, RN, New England, sdriscollbrown@gmail.com


Members:

Xiaokun Liang, PhD, RN, Beijing-China Branch, xiaokunliang36@yahoo.com

Rita Devine, RN, BS, MPA, New York City, rdevine@rockefeller.edu

Mariana Gallardo,OCN, Greater Houston, mgallardo2@mdanderson.org

Andrea  Hale, RN, BSN, MPH, New England, andrea.hale@childrens.harvard.edu

Yanfei Liu, PE1225990, Shanghai-China Branch, liuyanfei@fudan.edu.cn

Wei Sheng, RN, Beijing-China Branch, wei.sheng@ptdmed.com

Carla Logan, BBA, BSN, CCRC, CCM, RNC-InOB, California, calogan@coh.org

Elize Pietersen, RN, RM, RCH, RPsych, Africa, elize.pietersen@gmail.com

Linda Roth, RN, Ohio Valley, lroth@ctifacts.com

Evan Waters, RN, BSN, BSH, Florida , waterse@ufl.edu 

Chapter Governance Committee

Meeting Minutes:

08/06/2020 - Minutes IACRN Chapter Governance Committee

06-04-2020 - Minutes IACRN Chapter Governance Committee

08-08-2019 - Minutes IACRN Chapter Governance Committee

04-04-2019 - Chapter Governance Notes

06-07-2017 - IACRN Chapter Governance Committee

02-01-2017 - Minutes IACRN Chapter Governance Committee

06-01-2016 - Minutes CGC Meeting

2-3-2016 Minutes 

6-3-2015 Minutes

10-19-2012 Minutes of IACRN CHAPTER GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE.doc

International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

2331 Rock Spring Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050, USA
443-640-1041 (Phone)
443-640-1031 (Fax)
iacrn@iacrn.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software