Log in

Enhancing clinical research quality and safety through specialized nursing practice.

Log in

Education Committee

Purpose: The purpose of the IACRN Education Committee is to uphold the mission and vision of our organization through the promotion of evidence based practice that drives excellence in clinical research nursing by supporting the educational needs of our IACRN membership.

Committee Goals

  • Support the Toolkit to be a resource and means for IACRN members to share content with colleagues
  • Offer at least three webinars annually
  • Support the Leadership Development Program
  • Support the Core Curriculum publication
  • Liaise with Annual Meeting Committee
  • Communicate professional development events and topics regularly with CRN’s globally
  • Obtain contact hours for webinars and annual conference

Committee Meetings

Third Wednesday of Each Month

3:00 - 4:00 PM EDT

Questions about the IACRN Education Committee contact

Committee Members:

Beardslee, Brian

Caparrotta, Caryn
Childs, Jennifer
Coviello, Lacy
Cox, Shannon
Dempsey, Catherine

England, Jesika

Ermete, Rose

Forbes, Sheryl

Fournier, Kerri

Fukagawa, Yoshimi

Henderson, Laura

Higgins, Barb

Johnson, Bridget
Kampelman, Janine
Kempken Mehring, Tamara
Kraemer, Michelle

Lawson, Lee Ann

Legor, Kirsten

McCabe, Jill
Merritt, Stacie
Nakahama, Hiroko

Ness, Liz

Paguio, Glenna

Pasquesi, Joan

Schmitt, Melissa

Thangthaeng, Nopporn (Nop)

Zakar, Kelly

Past IACRN Education Committee Posters:

International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

PO Box 7
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062, USA
(609) 519-9689 (Phone)

Report out of date content.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software