Enhancing clinical research quality and safety through specialized nursing

Log in

IACRN Events

View the IACRN Calendar of Events for the latest news and upcoming programs you will not want to miss! IACRN events include our Annual Conference as well as educational webinars and leadership opportunities. 

IACRN Annual Conference History:


IACRN honors leaders in clinical research nursing who exemplify the mission of IACRN with the Distinguished Clinical Research Nurse Award (DCRNA). Selection of a recipient is through a peer driven nomination process which addresses the significance of the nominee’s contributions to clinical research nursing through research, education, collaboration, and dissemination of best practices. 

DCRNA Recipient History:

2010: Clare Hastings, PhD, RN, FAAN
2011: Jennifer Allison, RN, AAS, RSCN, MICR
2012: Margaret McCabe, PhD, RN, PNP-BC
2014: Mary Larkin, RN, MS, CDE
2016: Shaunagh Browning, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
2018: Susan Hamer, PhD, Ded, BA, MA, RGN, FETC(Dist), NDNCert

International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

PO Box 7
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062, USA
(609) 519-9689 (Phone)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software