Log in

Membership, Marketing, and Communications
(MMC) Committee


The Membership, Marketing, Communications Committee supports the mission and vision of IACRN through the management of internal and external communications, membership promotions, and marketing of the organization. 

2020 Committee Goals

Current Projects of the MMC Committee Include:

      • In the Loop Monthly Newsletters
      • Membership Development and Retention
      • IACRN Press Releases
      • and more!

Committee Chair: Marie Therese Jeffs, BSN, RN

Board Liaison: Laura Baker

Committee Members:

Laura Baker

Brian Beardslee

Traci Bell

Doyle Bosque

Melody Cayford

Georgie Cusack, MS, RN, AOCNS

Elaine Esler

Herna Joy Gonzalez

Gordon Hill

Allison Hyde

Janet Moffat

Cathy Ricciardi

Dixie Thompson

Claire Whitehouse

Diane Wolski

Social Media Survey Results: 

Past IACRN Business Meeting Slides:

Past IACRN Committee Posters:

2019 Tweetchat Poster

International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

PO Box 7
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062, USA
(609) 519-9689 (Phone)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software