Enhancing clinical research quality and safety through specialized nursing

Log in

IACRN Network & Nosh Cocktail Hour

  • 12/01/2022
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

This event is taking place at 8:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Central / 6:00 PM Mountain / 5:00 PM Pacific

Registration is required to attend this event.



International Association of Clinical Research Nurses

PO Box 7
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062, USA
(609) 519-9689 (Phone)
iacrn@iacrn.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software