Log in

IACRN China Chapter Virtual Exchange Webinar

  • 11 Dec 2018
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Zoom Meeting

You are cordially invited to the first IACRN China Chapter Virtual Exchange Webinar.

Please see details below:

  • Please check the meeting date and time for your local time zone.
  • If you have not already done so you will be prompted to download the Zoom software onto your computer before joining the meeting.
  • Please email me at tricia@iacrn.org if you have any questions or issues logging in.

Topic: IACRN China Chapter Virtual Exchange Webinar

Date/Time: December 11, 2018 5:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Date/Time: December 11, 2018 8:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Date/Time: December 12, 2018 9:00 AM (China)

Link to join Zoom Meeting via computer:

https://zoom.us/j/226563868

Meeting ID: 226 563 868



International Association for Clinical Research Nurses

9 Newport Drive, Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050, USA
443-640-1041 (Phone)
443-640-1031 (Fax)
iacrn@iacrn.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software